Resend Invitation

When you use the Digital Delivery feature, an invitation is sent to the added email addresses.

If the recipient does NOT accept this invitation within 30 days, this invitation will expire, and a new one will need to be sent.

To resend an invitation, go to the video or collection, and select the Deliver option.

Screen_Shot_2021-06-22_at_19.24.04.png

Within the Deliver Tab, select Recipients.

mceclip0.png

Select all the emails to which you wish to resend the invitation and click "Resend Delivery."

mceclip1.png

Tip: If you want to quickly resend the invitations to everyone that has not yet taken possession, you can select all the recipients at the top, then Resend Delivery. Only those who have not yet taken possession will be resent an invitation.

Note: If a delivery is marked as Received and the recipient claims to not be able to see the video or collection, please contact us.

Change Permissions

If you want to change the permissions of the video or collection

Select the emails you want to modify, and click on "Change Permissions" at the top

mceclip4.png

Enable or disable the permissions you want to grant

mceclip5.png

Click anywhere else on the screen, and you will see the permissions update in the list.

mceclip6.png
Did this answer your question?