Skip to main content
All CollectionsBilling and MembershipMembership plans
What happens to my content after I cancel my membership?
What happens to my content after I cancel my membership?
Updated over a week ago

One of the great features of MediaZilla is that viewers can take possession of content into their own free account through the Private Delivery process, where it remains forever even after your membership is cancelled. Learn more about our Private Delivery Process here.

Undelivered content will be deleted permanently after 30 days of a cancellation, either member requested or de facto cancellation from an unpaid bill. Please read our cancellation policy.

Content that exists in your clients’ free accounts will always remain in their accounts. Learn more about Delivery Status.

Did this answer your question?