Skip to main content
How do I remove users from my company?
Updated over a week ago

Note: You must have Admin privileges to manage users.

  1. Navigate to your “Company Settings” from the company drop-down in the upper-left of your dashboard.

  2. From the “Users” section, select the “X” to the right of the user you wish to remove. You will then need to confirm the removal.

Did this answer your question?