You can upgrade your plan in the "Upgrade Plan" section of your Company Settings, or by clicking Upgrade Plan in the company drop-down from the upper-left corner of your dashboard.
You have the choice of paying for additional upload quota per GB or upgrading to a higher plan.
Note: You must have Admin privileges for the company you are attempting to upgrade. Users with "Contributor" or "Manager" privileges will not see the option to upgrade.
You can make an early renewal instead of upgrading or paying per additional GB. We'll process a new annual fee, and you'll have a fresh upload quota. Please note that your renewal date will be modified. Only applies to annual billing plans.
To process an early renewal, please approach us at email@example.com