Note: You must have Admin privileges to manage users.

  1. Navigate to your “Company Settings” from the company drop-down in the upper-left of your dashboard.

  2. From the “Users” section, select the current role displayed next to the user you wish to update, then choose the new role from the dropdown.

There are three unique roles in a company:

  • Admin: Full access to everything in the account. There can only be a single admin of a company. This role cannot currently be assigned to another user.

  • Manager: Access to everything except company settings.

  • Contributor: Access to projects they uploaded or created.

company-dropdown.png
mceclip0.png
Did this answer your question?