If you are using the Share link feature as is shown below It is not necessary to create an account. When you enable the share link for a video or collection, anyone can view it via the Share URL without the need to create an account.

Note that if you are using the Digital Delivery Feature the person that receives the video, will need to create an account. Learn more about Digital Delivery Feature here.

mceclip0.png
Did this answer your question?