When selling a video or collection hosted on MediaZilla, it is best to keep the content private by leaving its 'Share Link' disabled (it is disabled by default). This prevents people from easily sharing it with others using just a link. With the share link disabled, only people who have purchased the content through its paywall or received a Digital Delivery will be able to access it from their own account.

Did this answer your question?