Share Link Disabled: All content is private by default (share link is disabled). Only those who have the video or collection in their account can view it. A client can add project to their account via Digital Delivery even if the share link is disabled.

Share Link Enabled: When the Share Link is enabled and no password has been set, anyone can access it from the Share URL. Share links are unlisted, and will not be submitted to search engines. However, if the url has been posted on a website crawled by search engines, the link could then show up on a search engine.

Password Protected: You can choose to password protect the share link, meaning anyone can view the content as long as they have the share link and password.

Did this answer your question?