If the collection exists in someone else’s account (i.e. it was delivered to them), then the collection cannot be deleted. This allows you to make any necessary updates to the collection in the future.

If the collection does not exist in anyone else’s account, it is permanently deleted from our servers upon deletion.

The videos in the collection will remain in your account.

Did this answer your question?